The Corporation of the Municipality of Temagami

By-law 24-1723

Being a By-law to Appoint Members to the Ad Hoc Committee of Council Regarding the Mine Landing Transfer Station

Whereas the Council for the Corporation of the Municipality of Temagami does hereby find it necessary to appoint Council members and members of the public (Resolution 23-439) to an Ad Hoc Committee to:

- 1. Review the proposed 'Terms of Reference' and bring it back to Council;
- 2. Council appointed members Cllr. Carol Lowery and Cllr. Brian Koski to review the applications of its members and choose whose name(s) shall be brought back to Council for member approval.

Now Therefore the Council for the Corporation of the Municipality of Temagami does hereby enact as follows:

- **1.** Approve the Terms of Reference for the Ad Hoc Committee regarding the Mine Landing Transfer Station;
- **2.** Appoint Lorie Hunter, Kayla Pugh, Norm Flett, Dan Arbour, Barry Turcotte, Deb Larochelle and Rhonda Smith to sit on this committee;
- **3.** This By-law shall come into force and effect immediately upon the final passing thereof.

Read a First and Second Time this 8th Day of February, 2024.

Read a Third and Finally Passed this 8th Day of February, 2024.

Navo

Clerk