Thank you all for your many years of service with the Municipality of Temagami. Council is pleased to take this opportunity to thank you all for your dedicated service to the citizens of the Municipality of Temagami.

Celebrating 10 years of service:
K. Abraham, C. Richard, S. Taylor and A. Lefebvre

Celebrating 15 years of service:
S. Poirier, J. Parcher and M. Cummings

Celebrating 20 years of service:
K. Ouellette  

Celebrating 25 years of service:
K. Jones

Recipient of the 30 Year Service Bar on behalf of the Office of the Fire Marshal Emergency Management (OFMEM):
M. Cummings.

Congratulations to all recipients.
Posted by tlepage On 29 January, 2019 at 12:05 PM  

Municipality of Temagami | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.